The Boundary is Victoria College's satire paper.


The paper was founded in 2017 by a small group of humble visionaries: Ted Fraser, Kyle Brickman, Jack Mageau, Thomas Sider, and Kevin Yin. 

Any comments, concerns, or threats can be sent to The Boundary through our Facebook page.  Alternatively, follow us on Instagram to send your critiques via DM.


Anyone can pitch us articles. Send us an email at boundarynews@gmail.com with a rough headline or idea and we'll get back to you. We also have meetings every Friday from 3 to 5 pm EST at the Goldring Student Centre.

This is our constitution. It was agreed upon in December 2019. Click on it to see the structure of the group, our ethics code, how we hold elections, and more. 

Masthead, Vol. 5 (2021 - 2022)



Joseph Strauss 

Managing Editor

Sammy Edwards 

Head Staff Writer

Nona Jalali 

Deputy Managing Editors

Natalie Cader-Beutel 


Patrick Fraser

Head Copy Editor

Daniel Golden

Social Media Head

Emory Claire Mitchell

Lead Photographer

Ruven Samaraweera


Staff Writers 

Keah Sharma

Shane Wang

Emilio Ortelli

Ben Lee

Senior Staff Writers

Kyle Brickman 

Louis Butt 

Ted Fraser 

Spencer Gilbert

Jack Mageau 

Thomas Sider 

Hannah So

Will Stoecker